Contact Us

 

 

Comfort Health / Comfort Home Health Care
2746 Superior Dr. NW, Suite #200
Rochester, MN 55901

Telephone: (800) 204-2332 toll free
(507) 281-2332 local

Our Staff

 

Chris Blum, CEO
cjblum@comforthealth.org 507-424-6970


Teresa Pawlina, Executive Director
tpawlina@comforthealth.org 507-424-6971


Lynette Oehlke, Director of Operations 
loehlke@comforthealth.org 507-424-6972

 

Hannah Shamblin, Client Services Coordinator
hshamblin@comforthealth.org 507-424-6977 

 

Cierra Mueller, Client Services Coordinator
cdaniels@comforthealth.org 507-424-6981



Insurance

Sue Reeves, Financial Coordinator
sreeves@comforthealth.org 507-424-6974



Billing for Assisted Living

Kari Turk, Financial Associate
kturk@comforthealth.org 507-424-6975



Medicare

Billing for Assisted Medicare
ksullivan@comforthealth.org 507-424-6973



For general inquiries, please call (800) 204-2332